| Login


"Everyone who drinks this water will be thirsty again, but whoever drinks the water I shall give will never thirst; the water I shall give will become in him a spring of water welling up to eternal life."

-John 4:13-14

Education Commission

The primary function of the Education Commission is to recommend and determine policies that authorize and guide educational programs promoting the achievement of parish objectives. The Education Commission monitors and evaluates the implementation of the educational policies of the parish. It is a support mechanism for the administration of the school and the Faith Formation programs of the parish.

The Commission consists of voting and non-voting members and representatives to the Commission. Non-voting members include the pastor, associate, director of religious education and principal of the school. There are 9 voting members (3 are elected annually) who each serve a three-year term.  

Meetings are the second Monday of every month, September through May.

2015 - 2016 Education Commission

B.C. Charles-Lisombe, Chair
Juliane Belisle, Vice-Chair
Kim Gehring-Cook, Secretary
Pam Kent
Sandy Latscha
Shelly Rizzo
Richard Veid
Steve Walter
Camille Wolf

School & Parish Representatives:
Bill Cavanaugh, Principal
Theresa Eagan, DRE
Fr. Jim Walsh, Pastor
Deacon Mark Bardonaro

PTO Representatives:
Shannon Lively, PTO Co-President
Tiffeny Wiedemann, PTO Co-President